Unser Team

Funktion Name Vorname Kontakt
1. Vorsitzende Marouelli Patrik marouellip@aol.com
2. Vorsitzender Grenner Stefan stefan.grenner@festo.com
       
1. Kassierer König Florian florian.koenig93@gmx.de
2. Kassierer Plein Michael michel_30@gmx.de
Schriftführer Wagner Etienne etienne-w@gmx.de
       
Spielausschuss Weiskircher Max max.weiskircher@t-online.de
Spielausschuss stellv. Dirnberger Lars larsdirnberger@gmail.com
       
Pressewart Träm Ulrich ulrich@traem.com
Jugendleiter Scherer Stefan stefan.scherer80@gmail.com

Jugendleiter stellv.

Frickel Alexander frickel23@yahoo.de
1. Orga-Leiter Dirnberger Nils nilsdirnberger@gmail.com
2. Orga-Leiter Schröder Dirk chester.d@gmx.de
Vertreter AH-Abteilung Wagner Jörg

joergewagner@t-online.de

       
Beisitzer Schäfer Jan  
Beisitzer Wedekind Jochen  
Beisitzer Grenner Katja  
Beisitzer Zewe Frank  
       stand 02.06.2019
 
 

News