Unser Team

Funktion Name Vorname Kontakt
1. Vorsitzende Pirron-Sell Jutta

julchenhexe@web.de

2. Vorsitzender Marouelli Patrik marouellip@aol.com
       
1. Kassierer König Florian  
2. Kassierer Plein Michael  
Schriftführer Wagner Etienne  
       
Spielausschuss Zewe Dominik  dominik.zewe@web.de
Spielausschuss stellv. Weiskircher Max  max.weiskircher@t-online.de
       
Pressewart Träm Ulrich  ulrich@traem.com
Jugendleiter Frickel Alexander  frickel23@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter stellv.

Dour Oliver  oliver.dour@myquix.de

Trainer 1.

Scherer Stefan  
Trainer 2. Schröder Dirk  
1. Orga-Leiter Schröder Dirk  
2. Orga-Leiter Dirnberger Nils  
Vertreter AH-Abteilung Wagner Jörg

 joergewagner@t-online.de

       
Beisitzer Schäfer Jan  
Beisitzer Düppre Torsten  
Beisitzer König Philipp  
       stand 25.06.2017
 
 

News